Skip to content →

Deep Threes Radio for 7/26/17

Track NameArtistAlbum
1st Hour
Wake The NeighborsKris BowersHeroes + Misfits
Sinopsi D'una CrisiExoteric ContinentPrimera Norma
No SecretHartley C. WhiteRun the Gauntlet
A Fish Hook In My FingerMorkeblaNowhere, OK
Nerva BeaconEkoplekzUnfidelity
Dragon #1Dominic FrontiereThe Outer Limits [Original 1963 TV Soundtrack]
AutopsyJonathan FletcherArmistice (Original Soundtrack)
Keep Your Mind On HimAntoine Binette MercierTakedown: The DNA of GSP (Original Soundtrack)
Away From YouClinton ShorterPompeii
Creature ComfortsMichael GiacchinoSuper 8
2nd Hour
TeletherapyGirls of the InternetMasking
Lost In The WindAaron IrwinOrdinary Lives
Prospectors ArriveJonny GreenwoodThere Will Be Blood [Original Soundtrack]
The Golden NewsreelOil ThievesAnubis Jr.
SonKangding RaySolens Arc
Behind the RainGato BarbieriCaliente!
BounceCharles MingusA Modern Jazz Symposium of Music and Poetry
SputnikSteve AlleeMusic from New York in the Fifties
Than To Ever Have Lived At AllBrock Van WeyHome

Thanks for listening!

Published in Playlists