Skip to content →

Deep Threes Radio for 4/12/17

Track NameArtistAlbum
1st Hour
NineMatt SkellingerNew Radio
MarioJean LapougePlein Air
Shadow LinesJeffrey ZeiglerSomething of Life
TwitchNorah LorwayFade
With Respct To Areo PagiticaAlma Carey-ZúñigaState Of The Union 2.001
Sine 0 To 12Frank RothkammState Of The Union 2.001
Swarming StarlingsYann NovakMeadowsweet
Scent...Elliot GoldenthalInterview With The Vampire
King Kong: Last Blank Space on the MapJames Newton HowardKing Kong [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
Spectral SplitPantha Du Prince & The Bell LaboratoryElements of Light
2nd Hour
McMurdoMachtelinckx / Jensson / Badenhorst / WoutersFlock
Beta Station Two (Weldroid Remix)MitomaIso:Reform
Electro Iowa Winter Part 2Nick StarkeElectro Iowa Winter
BreatheHolly HerndonMovement
BirdwomanPoppy AckroydFeathers
TrapezeLesley BarberWhen Night Is Falling (Soundtrack)
AshfallRobert SpringOncoming Traffic
BalloonBBC Concert Orchestra, Gwilym Simcock, Trish ClowesPocket Compass
Peace on Pleiades in the 24th CenturyThe Melting TransistorPeace In Pleiades

Thanks for listening!

Published in Playlists